• Shop Amazon

Giveaway Time!

lose an hour

(Did anyone else have this SAME problem?!)

So with me boasting about my apple pie success (and us enjoying another large slice tonight) it was perfect timing because my fairy godfather at NuNaturals is letting me host another Stevia giveaway!!! This is a giveaway I love to host because I am a huge NuNaturals fan and love to share how their products are helping me satisfy my sweet tooth without loads of real sugar.

The winners of this giveaway will get a bottle of the Vanilla Stevia – which is probably my favorite of all their products. It is my sweetener of choice for coffee. I love it so much I keep a bottle at work and use it to sweeten the coffee I buy each morning in our cafeteria!

007

Winners will also receive a 50 count box of the Stevia Powder Packets so you can incorporate them into your own apple pie.

021

Along with this, you’ll get a bottle of the Chocolate and Mint Chocolate syrups – great for topping ice cream or also stirred into your coffee. I was also promised you’d get a mystery bonus item – and the entire lot has a retail value of $70 so that’s something sure to sweeten up your day! 🙂

The rules: This contest is open WORLDWIDE but they cannot ship to PO Boxes. Winners will be selected on Thursday 11/5 and posted here so check back to see if you’ve won!!

Entries: You can get one entry by sharing your favorite stevia product (liquid? packets? syrups?) or what you’d make if you won. You can get another entry by “Liking” NuNaturals on Facebook.

You can also stock up on all NuNaturals products by going to their website. Enter discount code BLG1215 for 15% off your entire order (Good until December 31st – so perfect for stocking stuffers!!) They also offer free US shipping on orders $35 and up.

Good luck and happy eating 🙂

6 Responses

  1. Okay, wait… because we set the clocks back, doesn’t that mean we gained an hour? 🙂

  2. My favorite Stevia product is the packets which I use on my cereal.

  3. I like the little dropper bottles, I have one at home and one at work!

  4. The mint chocolate syrup sounds really tasty right now!

Leave a Reply

