• Shop Amazon

Off to Paradise

Well here we are folks! It was a hectic day running errands, getting packed, and handling all those little things that need to be done before a vacation. But now we’re mostly packed, Ben’s entertaining our house-sitters, and I’m downloading some new tunes for the plane ride.

Enjoy the week everyone! I’ll see you when I get back from our honeymoon – hopefully with lots of great pictures and stories and not a lot (if any) sunburns or stress!! I had hoped to queue up some fun posts while I was gone but I just ran out of time. Forgive me.

I’ll totally be having a drink for you all. 🙂 Talk (write?) to you soon!
ourresort

2 Responses

  1. Have a great week and use the suntan lotion all the time. Will be wanting to see pictures.

  2. Have a fantastic honeymoon!!

Leave a Reply

