• Shop Amazon

The Crazy, Confused Lady

Eeeeeek, I’m running around like a chicken with it’s head cut off. Lots going on at work and lots going on with wedding prep. We have engagement photos on tap for tonight. Fingers, toes, eyes, hair all crossed hoping this goes well.

No time to write a lengthy missive today but I’m leaving you with an amazing sight:

034

My lilies!

I never saw these last year because the rabbits leveled every single plant I had. I’m so excited I get to enjoy them this year! There’s some definite gnawing going on but I finally got to see them bloom. HURRAY!!!

Leave a Reply

