• Shop Amazon

Flurries and a Giveaway

Howdy and greetings on a chilly Tuesday morning! The folks on the radio said with the wind it feels about 23 degrees outside. Brrrr! As I left class last night I officially turned OFF the A/C (for the year??) and turned both the heat and my heated seat on. I felt smart for wearing a heavier coat but I’m thinking mitten-wearing weather is just about here! Some of my classmates said they saw actual FLURRIES but since I didn’t see them, it never happened. 😉

I have a fun giveaway for you guys today. You may have seen the link on my blog for Easy Canvas Prints. They recently sent me a canvas print to review!

006

Aww aren’t we adorable? This was on my birthday a few years ago when Ben took me to the Packer game. We were thinking it would look great in the bar room hanging with some of our other Packer memorabilia. The quality turned out really good – just make sure you are using a high resolution image for the best results. I was surprised how good the finished print looked! The colors were crisp and true to the original picture.

You can finish your print either by wrapping the image around the corners or by picking your own side color. We picked a blue from the sky and wrapped that around:

009

My print arrived quickly and was wrapped in plastic. It also comes with the mounting bracket already attached, so all you need to do is find that cute spot on your wall and hang her up!

011

You can purchase prints in various sizes and even get touch-ups made to your picture. I’m thinking this would be so much fun for an engagement or wedding picture next year!

The folks at Easy Canvas Prints are giving away a free 8×10 canvas print to one of my lucky readers! All you need to do is comment on this post and let me know what favorite picture you have that you’d like transformed into a canvas print!

The Details: This contest is open for two weeks. Free shipping to the US (excluding Alaska and Hawaii). I was not paid for this giveaway; all comments are my own. I received a print free from Easy Canvas Prints in exchange for my review. One winner will receive a code for a free 8×10″ canvas print. Good luck to all!

4 Responses

  1. I would definitely choose one of my wedding pictures. We just got married at the end of August and are still waiting for our photos to come ack. We do have a few great teaser pics though!

  2. My daughter got married this past July and I would choose one of the fun wedding pictures. Great idea!

  3. It turned out so well!!!! 🙂

  4. I would love to win this! I would pick a picture of my 4 children. 🙂

Leave a Reply

