• Shop Amazon

Is it Spring or Fall?

I just looked at the weather forecast and supposedly we’re due for 6-10″ of snow/sleet/rain tomorrow afternoon going through Wed morning. What craziness is this?? My snow tires have been officially removed for the season and two weeks ago we had temps in the mid 70s.

This is beyond crazy. Crossing fingers traffic to and from work is alright. I am a paranoid snow driver!

Did pretty good on the diet today. Up to 6 glasses of water but I think I will top 8 before bedtime. Just have to time it – chugging a big glass right before bed and I’ll wake up in the middle of the night. That’s no good!

Thought I may as well make a running total of my 50 pound goal. Here we go

Pounds to goal: 49.2

Leave a Reply

